Vorstand

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

  • Vorsitzender

Matthias Mehlem,        E-Mail: matthias.mehlem@tvrott.de

  • stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Silvia Jacob,                E-Mail: silvia.jacob@tvrott.de

  • Geschäftsführer

Martin Pfeiffer,            E-Mail: Martin.Pfeiffer@tvrott.de

  • Schatzmeister

Harald Sander,            E-Mail: Harald.Sander@tvrott.de

  • stellvertretender Schatzmeisterin

Margret Hartkopf,        E-Mail:  margret.hartkopf@tvrott.de

  • Jugendleiter

Eric Schlemmer,          E-Mail: Eric.Schlemmer@tvrott.de

  • stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Rainer Klein,               E-Mail: Rainer.Klein@tvrott.de

  • Gymnastik

Angelika Giegerich,      E-Mail: angelika.giegerich@tvrott.de

  • Schriftführer

Volkhard Giegerich,      E-Mail: volkhard.giegerich@tvrott.de

  • Tennis

Dinah Marie Pfeiffer,     E-Mail: dinahmarie.pfeiffer@tvrott.de

  • Fußball

Jan Baucke,                 E-Mail: jan.baucke@tvrott.de

  • Alte Herren

Denis Jahn,                  E-Mail: denis.jahn@tvrott.de

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü